News

Register for March 9 Valiance Veeva Webinar

– March 9, 10 a.m. ET | 7 a.m. PT

– March 9, 2 p.m. ET | 11 a.m. PT

Migration to Modern Enterprise Content Management

There is more to new enterprise content management (ECM) platforms for life sciences than compliance. Join us for a webinar to understand the value of a cloud-first ECM platform as an alternative to legacy systems and:
– Learn how modern ECM delivers collaboration across documents and data, to quickly configure new business applications
– Understand how a true multi-tenant ECM can help you keep your applications updated with changing business and regulatory requirements
– Get first-hand experience from Valiance on migration from a legacy platform to a modern ECM platform

David Katzoff
Valiance
Co-Founder and Managing Director

Tom Witmer
Valiance
VP Business Development

Melonie Warfel
Veeva Systems
VP of Vault Platform

Does Your Approach Compare to TRUcompare?

Migrations are a complex undertaking and traditional testing approaches often fall short of today’s business and compliance requirements. The ensuing risk can easily result in costly errors. The question is: How sound are your current testing and sampling approaches?